mobile version 
Kiev Prague Vorzel Mariupol Azov coast Berdyansk
premium room
vip room irisHotels
vip room irisHotels
the room of irisHotels
lobby bar irisHotels
Arrival Departure

Conference room

  • Cost per hour:200 UAH (min 2 hours)
  • Cost per day (8 hours):1250 UAH
  • The cost of ½ day (4 hours):750 UAH
  • Area:30 m²
  • Number of seats:up to 40
  • Metro:Universytet, Vokzalna
  • From:irisHotels

The irisHotels hotel with with pleasure invites Guests and suggests to use the conference room for holding of conferences, seminars, business meetings, trainings, the presentations, etc. The conference room is equipped by all necessary for the organization of various actions. In the hall there is a convenient transformed furniture which allows to use the hall both for holding of conferences, and for small meetings at a round table, flipdesk, the LCD TV, with a possibility of connection of any information carrier, the conditioner, wi-fi.

Choosing a conference room in irisHotels hotel you receive a full complex of conference services, a possibility of the organization of lunches, coffee breaks and dinners, both in the conference room and in the Lobby bar of hotel, comfortable accommodation of organizers and participants of conferences. Hotel staff will assist in organizing and preparation of any event.

  • The rental price includes:
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • The plasma display panel (with the ability to connect various media)
  • Flip-chart
  • Artificial lighting
  • Additional services:
  • A projector screen (400 UAH/day)
  • Laptop (40 UAH/hour, 200 UAH/day)
  • Coffee breaks, lunches (discussed further)

The choice of a conference room in hotel gains the increasing popularity today because if the invited guests are from other cities or foreigners, then they with comfort can be placed in hotel that will save your time and will show professional level in action preparation.

Detailed information: +38(093)637-55-82 /Alexander/
From: To:

мобильная версия 
Киев Прага Ворзель Мариуполь Азовское побережье Бердянск
премиум номер
vip номер с камином irisHotels
vip номер irisHotels
номер гостиницы irisHotels
лобби-бар irisHotels
Заезд Выезд

Конференц зал

  • Cтоимость в час:200 грн (min 3 часа)
  • Cтоимость в день (8 часов):1350 грн
  • Стоимость ½ дня (4 часа):750 грн
  • Площадь:30 м²
  • Количество мест:до 40
  • Метро:Университет, Вокзальная
  • От:irisHotels

Отель irisHotels c радостью приглашает к себе Гостей и предлагает воспользоваться своим конференц-залом для проведения конференций, семинаров, бизнес-встреч, совещаний, тренингов, презентаций и т.д. Конференц-зал оборудован всем необходимым для организации различных мероприятий. В зале есть удобная трансформируемая мебель, которая позволяет использовать зал как для проведения конференций, так и для небольших совещаний.

Выбирая конференц-зал в гостинице irisHotels Вы получите полный комплекс конференц-услуг, возможность организации обедов, кофе-брейков и ужинов, как в самом конференц-зале так и в Лобби-баре отеля, комфортабельное проживание организаторов и участников конференций. Персонал отеля окажет помощь в организации и подготовке любого мероприятия.

  • В стоимость аренды входит:
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Плазменная панель (с возможностью подключения различных носителей информации)
  • Флип-чарт
  • Искуственное освещение
  • Дополнительные услуги:
  • Проектор с экраном (400 грн/день)
  • Ноутбук (40 грн/час, 200 грн/день)
  • Проведение кофе-брейков, бизнес-ланчей (оговаривается дополнительно)

Выбор конференц-зала в отеле на сегодняшний день приобретает все большую популярность в связи с тем, что если приглашенные гости будут из других городов или иностранцы, то их с комфортом можно разместить в отеле, что сэкономит Ваше время и покажет профессиональный уровень в подготовке мероприятия, ведь проживать и решать рабочие вопросы в одном и том же месте очень удобно, и значительно экономит время.

Детальная информация: +38(‎066)214-03-03 /Александр/
Откуда: Куда: