mobile version 
Kiev Prague Vorzel Mariupol Azov coast Berdyansk
premium room
vip room irisHotels
vip room irisHotels
the room of irisHotels
lobby bar irisHotels

irisHotels - Hotel in Berdyansk

irisHotels hotel in Berdyansk

Hotel «irisHotels» in Berdyansk offers holidaymakers comfortable single, double and triple rooms. Each room has its own shower room with toilet, refrigerator, TV, air conditioning and free wi-fi Internet access. The hotel is located in the heart of Berdyansk, just a 15-minute walk from the train station and 15 minutes from the bus station. The distance from the hotel to the seaside is equal to 50 meters.

Not far from the hotel there is the Seaside area with lots of interesting monuments, the most famous of which are the monuments «to the fisher boy», «to the plumber» and «the bull- breadwinner», so a walk along the city's promenade will make only pleasant expressions and the amusement park will not let any tourist pass by. For lovers of beach holidays it is possible to book a tour by the Azov Sea having rented a boat or yacht.

There are also a large number of cafes and restaurants that represent different cuisines of the world, and everyone will find something appealing there. Also it is worth to visit the nightlife of the city, which will charge you with the sea of positive emotions and unforgettable impressions. The hotel of Berdyansk is considered to be a climatic and mud resort of the country, because there are many unique mineral springs and healing mud in the firths and salt lakes of the river Berda. It is also necessary to pay tribute to Berdyansk as a seaside resort, for the reason that in this very part of the sea the water remains warm until late autumn and has no sudden changes in temperature.

The numerous festivals, that take place here every year, are the pride of the city. These are the famous film and jazz festivals, the nationwide journalism festivals, the festivals of children's pop art, a generous beer festival and many others.

Berdyansk city is ready to welcome and please every traveler, while the hospitable and friendly staff of the hotel «irisHotels» will provide you with everything you need for a comfortable and memorable stay.

From: To:

мобильная версия 
Киев Прага Ворзель Мариуполь Азовское побережье Бердянск
премиум номер
vip номер с камином irisHotels
vip номер irisHotels
номер гостиницы irisHotels
лобби-бар irisHotels

irisHotels - Гостиница в Бердянске

гостиница irisHotels в Бердянске

Гостиница irisHotels в Бердянске предлагает для отдыхающих удобные одно-, двух- и трехместные номера. В каждом номере есть своя душевая комната с туалетом, холодильник, телевизор, кондиционер и бесплатный wi-fi доступ к сети интернет. Гостиница irisHotels находится в самом сердце Бердянска, всего в 15 минутах пешком от железнодорожного вокзала и в 15 минутах езды от автовокзала города. От отеля до набережной всего 50 метров.

Недалеко от irisHotels находится Приморская площадь с большим количеством интересных памятников, самыми известными из которых считаются памятники «мальчику рыбачку», «сантехнику» и «бычок кормилец», поэтому пешая прогулка по набережной города оставит о себе только приятные впечатления, а аттракционы, которые находятся на ней, не дадут пройти мимо ни одному туристу. Для любителей морского отдыха, есть возможность заказать экскурсию по Азовскому морю на яхте или катере.

В городе сосредоточено большое количество кафе и ресторанов, в которых представлены разные кухни мира, где каждый найдет для себя то, что придется ему по душе. Также стоит посетить и ночные заведения города, которые зарядят Вас морем позитивных эмоций и ярких впечатлений. Город-курорт Бердянск считается климатическим и грязевым курортом страны, потому что в лиманах и соленых озерах реки Берда содержится множество уникальных минеральных источников и целительных грязей. Так же стоит отдать должное Бердянску как морскому курорту, потому что именно в этой части моря вода продолжает оставаться теплой вплоть до конца осени и не имеет резких перепадов температуры.

Гордостью города являются многочисленные фестивали, которые проходят здесь ежегодно. Это знаменитые кино-, джаз фестивали, всеукраинские фестивали журналистов, фестивали детского эстрадного творчества, щедрый фестиваль пива и множество других.

Город Бердянск готов встретить и порадовать каждого туриста, а приветливый и дружелюбный персонал гостиницы irisHotels в Бердянске предоставит Вам все самое необходимое для комфортного и незабываемого отдыха.

Откуда: Куда: